Misson 8

Here Is The Start Menu Of The Mission The Mission Is Called ”Mysterious Tremors”

1. Gary Will Be Telling You About The EarthQuakes
2.Go To The Dock,Herbert Will Appear With Klutzy And Riding A Huge Ice Drill!He Will Drop The Map And Klutzy Will Slices Them Into 2 Pieces
3.After That Chit Chat Grab The Lantern That He Drops Near The Hole Put In You’re Inventory:
4.
Go To Town A Cut Scene Will Apear About The Paper Flying.
5.Go To The Snow Forts Another Cut Scene Will Apear.Click The Paper And Another Cut Scene Will Apear Flying To The Plaza.
6.Go To The Plaza.
7.You Will Be Inturepted By A CutScene
8.You Will See That It Got Caught In The NewsPaper
9.Ask Him For It He Will Tell You That He Doesnt Wan’t To Lose His Place In The Line He Will Tell You To Like He Want’s A Pizza!
10.Go To The Pizza Parlor
11.Ask The Chef For A Pizza.Take The Pizza!
12.Go Back To The Plaza Give The Penguin With The NewsPaper The Pizza.Pick The Top 2 Choices:
13.After That You Should Have Gotten The NewsPaper And The Piece,When You Recieve Them You Should Be Stuck Together Click 2 To Spots On Your Eventory And They Should Have Seperated.
14.Go To The Light House.
15.Ask The Guy Who Is Trying To Tie Ballons,Ask Him If You Can Take The Ballons.
16.Take The Ballons,They Should Right Next To Him:
17.Now Talk To The Purple Penguin,Ask Him If You Can Try To Shake It,He Will Let You Take A Barrel By Clicking At One!Leave
18.After You Left The LightHouse You Should Be At The Beach.Take A FishNet.
19.Go To The HQ,Go To The Eperiment Room Find The Helium,It Should Say That You Should Ask G for It Fing G Ask If You Can Use The helium
20.Also Find the Hammer That Is Hanging Next To The Rachet.
20.Take The Helium And The Feador Hat After Talking To Him Too.After That Go To Sports Shop And Pick Up Some Pins Next To The Tent And Add Them To Your Enventory
21.Go To The Coffee Shop And Ask If You Can Help Him Clean Up the Cookies,Play The Mini Game,After That Ask Him For A Cookie.
22.Go To The Town,Put The Feador Hat On The Green Puffle.
23.Feed Him The Cookie,After That Grap The Other Piece Now While Grabbing The Paper Click The Other Paper As Well.they Should Have Merged Together!It Should Say This When Merged!24.Go To The Hole On The Dock!
25.Follow The Direction On The Paper,When You Enter To One Of The Hole’s Turn On The FlashLight For A Better View.26.After That You Should Be In Here:
27.Take Out Your Spy Phone And Get The Screw Driver.And UnScrew The Pipe On The Door.
28.Take Out The Barrel And Shake It Until It Is Shaking Fast Place It under The Shop:
29.Quickly Put This Item On The Bottom Of The Shop
1.Fish Net
2.Pin
3.Hammer

30.Go Through The Cave When Clearing Step 27-29.
31.There Will Be Another Cave Go Thought It,Hebert Will Be There,After The Chit Chat The Boiler Will Be Heating Up.
32.You Will Have To Play A Mini Game Were You Have To Conect Pipes Here IS The Eaisest Way Possible:
33.After That Go To The HQ And Vist G And Collect Your Prize.

Mission 8 Video:

55 Responses to Misson 8

  1. Neofano says:

    HEY YouForgot TO gIVE mE cREDIT!
    AGENTKONG101:I did its at the bottom

  2. gina says:

    This is so complicated.

  3. Ted Burrett says:

    The style of writing is very familiar . Did you write guest posts for other blogs?

  4. Agentkong101 says:

    no its my friends he let me use it

  5. here says:

    Wanted to drop a comment and let you know your Rss feed isnt working today. I tried adding it to my Yahoo reader account but got nothing.

  6. It appears to me that this web site doesnt download on a Motorola Droid. Are other people getting the same issue? I like this website and dont want to have to miss it whenever Im away from my computer.

  7. Although I truly like this post, I believe there was an punctuational error close towards the finish of the 3rd paragraph.

  8. this month says:

    Whenever I initially commented I clicked the Notify me any time new comments are added checkbox and currently every time a comment is added I get four emails with the identical comment.

  9. Wanted to drop a remark and let you know your Rss feed isnt functioning today. I tried adding it to my Yahoo reader account but got absolutely nothing.

  10. This site has got lots of extremely useful stuff on it. Thanks for helping me.

  11. anne hart says:

    This blog is extremely cool. How did you make it .

  12. When I open up your Feed it appears to be to be a ton of junk, is the problem on my side?

  13. account says:

    I had been wanting to know if you ever considered modifying the layout of your website? It is well written; I really like what youve got to say. But maybe you can include a little more in the way of content so people can connect with it better. Youve got a great deal of wording for only having one or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  14. Great Stuff, do you currently have a myspace profile?

  15. I experimented with taking a look at your blog in my new iphone 4 and the structure does not seem to be right. Might want to check it out on WAP as well as it seems most mobile phone layouts are not really working with your web site.

  16. Cool post . Cheers for, writing on my blog page dude! I will email you soon. I didnt realise that!

  17. Have you considered including a few social bookmarking buttons to these sites. At the very least for myspace.

  18. Just to let you know your web site looks a little bit strange in Firefox on my notebook using Linux .

  19. This is often a fantastic website, would you be interested in going through an interview about just how you produced it? If so e-mail myself!

  20. If you could email me with any tips on how you made this blog site look this cool , I would be appreciative.

  21. buy fridge freezer says:

    I think one of your current advertisements triggered my internet browser to resize, you may well need to get that on your blacklist.

  22. Have you considered adding several social bookmarking links to these sites. At the very least for twitter.

  23. While I truly like this publish, I think there was an punctuational error near to the end of the 3rd paragraph.

  24. Just discovered this site thru Google, what a way to brighten up my day!

  25. After I start your Feed it appears to be a lot of nonsense, is the problem on my part?

  26. Wanted to drop a remark and let you know your Rss feed is not functioning today. I tried adding it to my Yahoo reader account and got nothing.

  27. I had been curious about if you ever thought of changing the design of your web site? Its very well written; I really like what you have got to say. But maybe you can include a little more in the way of written content so people can connect with it better. You have got an awful lot of wording for only having one or two images. Maybe you can space it out better?

  28. website says:

    Re: Whomever created the comment that this was a good website truly needs to get their brain looked at.

  29. this month says:

    This website has lots of extremely useful stuff on it. Thanks for helping me.

  30. Although I genuinely like this post, I think there was an punctuational error close towards the end with the 3rd paragraph.

  31. Fantastic Stuff, do you have a facebook account?

  32. pip rebate says:

    Jesus Christ theres lots of spammy feedback on this page. Have you at any time thought about attempting to remove them or installing a extension?

  33. I had been wanting to know if you ever considered modifying the design of your site? Its well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you can create a a bit more in the way of written content so people might connect to it better. Youve got a great deal of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  34. Re: Whomever made the remark that this was an excellent internet site really needs to have their brain inspected.

  35. This blog is very good! How can I make one like this !?

  36. It looks to me that this website doesnt download on a Motorola Droid. Are other people getting the exact same problem? I like this web site and dont want to have to miss it whenever Im gone from my computer.

  37. Jesus Christ there is a lot of spammy feedback on this web site. Have you actually thought about trying to get rid of them or putting in a plugin?

  38. How did you make your site look this cool! Email me if you want and share your wisdom. Id be appreciative.

  39. save on says:

    I Am Going To have to come back again when my course load lets up – nevertheless I am taking your Feed so i can read your internet site offline. Thanks.

  40. Can you message me with some tips on how you made this website look this awesome, Id be appreciative.

  41. I have got one idea for your website. It seems like at this time there are a few cascading stylesheet issues when opening a number of web pages within google chrome and opera. It is running okay in internet explorer. Probably you can double check this.

  42. Hey there, I just hopped over to your web-site through StumbleUpon. Not somthing I might usually read, but I enjoyed your thoughts none the less. Thanks for making something worthy of reading.

  43. After I open up your Rss feed it appears to be a ton of garbage, is the problem on my part?

  44. powered by says:

    It appears to me that this site doesnt load up in a Motorola Droid. Are other people getting the same problem? I enjoy this blog and dont want to have to skip it when Im gone from my computer.

  45. I have got 1 idea for your web page. It seems like right now there are a couple of cascading stylesheet issues when launching a number of webpages within google chrome as well as internet explorer. It is running alright in internet explorer. Perhaps you can double check this.

  46. Have you given any consideration at all with converting your main blog into Chinese? I know a several of translaters here that would certainly help you do it for free if you wanna contact me.

  47. Is it okay to place a portion of this in my webpage if perhaps I submit a reference point to this webpage?

  48. source says:

    Do youve a spam problem on this internet site; I also am a blogger, and I was questioning your scenario; we have created some good approaches and were looking to exchange options with other people, be certain to blast me an e-mail if interested.

  49. I have got one recommendation for your blog site. It looks like right now there are a couple of cascading stylesheet issues while opening a number of webpages within google chrome as well as opera. It is working alright in internet explorer. Perhaps you can double check this.

  50. silver hair says:

    Do youve got a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have made some good approaches and were searching to trade solutions with other folks, be positive to shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  51. appstar scam says:

    After I start your Rss feed it appears to be a lot of nonsense, is the problem on my side?

  52. Im getting a teeny problem. I cant get my reader to pick up your rss feed, Im using google reader by the way.

  53. 59095 says:

    I’m studying at University of Hawaii and I wish to convey my affection for your kindheartedness toward students that need help with this one subject. Your real commitment to getting the answer out there appears to be quite beneficial and has permitted students much like me to come to their desires. Please know that this work means a lot to all of us.

  54. Sie hätten sich als Fußmatten an den Bahnhöfen hergeben sollen, an den Ausstiegen der Zugwagons, wo
    die Flüchtlinge hervor quollen, damit ihr erster Schritt in Deutschland ein weicher wird!!

Leave a Reply

